Partners

Sales/service partners

Africa

South Africa
Marine Industrial Electro Solutions
Unit 11, C&D, Coronation Court
Van Wyk street Cape Town
South-Africa
Contact: Chris Bosch
Tel: +27 21 5118499
Fax: +27 21 9768723
Email: chris@mies.co.za
www.mies.co.za
Offshore
Marine
Research
MIES

America

Canada
Atlantic Electronics Ltd
Mount Pearl, Canada
Tel: +1 709 368 8853
Fax: +1 709 368 6461
Contact: Seamus Power
Mobile: +1 709 685 1379
Email: spower@ael.ca
www.ael.ca
Fishing
Marine
Research
Atlantic-Electronics-Limited

Canada
Atlantic Electronics Ltd
Darthmouth, Canada
Tel: +1 (902) 468-3628
Fax: +1 (902) 468-6646
Contact: Paul Callaghan
Email: pcallaghan@ael.ca
www.ael.ca
Fishing
Marine
Research
Atlantic-Electronics-Limited
USA
Rapp Marine US
Seattle, Washington, USA
Tel: +1 206 286 8162
Email: sales@rappus.com
Contact: Johann Sigurjonsson
Dir. tel: +1 206 406 2310
Email: johanns@rappus.com
www.rappmarine.com
Fishing
Rapp Marine
USA
Seatronics Inc.
Houston, Texas, USA
Tel: +1 206 286 8162
Email: houston@seatronics-group.com
Contact: Josh Dugan
Email: josh.dugan@seatronics-group.com
www.seatronics-group.com
Offshore

 

Asia

Taiwan
YNB Supply (Asia) Corp
Taipei, Taiwan
Contact: Hans Lee
Tel: +886 2 2698 8088
Fax: +886 2 2698 8089
Email: info@ynb.com.tw
www.ynb.com.tw
Fishing
Marine
Research
YNB-Asia

Singapore
Sinor Marine Technologies
Singapore
Contact: Frode Klepsvik
Tel: +65 9619 1460
Email: Frode@sinor-marine.com
www.sinor-marine.com
Offshore
Fishing
Marine
Research

Europe

Spain
IBERCISA DECK MACHINERY SA.
Molinos, 25
36213 Vigo, Spain
Tel: +34 986 213900
Fax: +34 986 202779
Contact: Ramon Carreira
Dir. tel: +34 630 0178 00
Email: rcarreira@ibercisa.es
www.ibercisa.es
Fishing
Offshore
Ibercisa

England
Dynamic Integrating Ltd.
Jarek House, Shelley Cresc. Oulton, Leeds,
LS26 8ER, UK
Contact: Derek Walker
Dir. tel: +44 1924 802267
Mobile: +44 7836 256224
Email: info@dynaint.com
Web: www.dynaint.com
Offshore

Scotland
Scanmar Ltd
Peterhead, Scotland, UK
Contact: George Youngson
Phone:
+44 (0)7 801 678709
Email: george@scanmar.co.uk
Web: www.scanmar.com
Fishing
Marine
Research

Faroe Island
Radiobudin Sp/f
Runavik, Faroe Island
Tel: +298 448000
Contact: Trúgvi Joensen
Email: radiobud@radiobud.fo
www.radiobud.fo
Fishing
Radiobudin

Iceland
Marás
Kopavogur, Iceland
Tel: +345 555 6444
Fax: +354 565 7230
Contact: Thorkell Gudmundsson
Email: keli@maras.is
www.maras.is
Fishing
Marine
Research
Maras

France
AEMI
CAEN CEDEX, France
Tel: +33 231 354 447
Fax: +33 231 824 702
Contact: Didier Roquet
Dir.tel:+33 607 694 497
Email: droquet.aemi@orange.fr
www.aemi-marine.com
Fishing
Marine
Research
AEMI

Oceania

New Zealand
Cetronics Systems Ltd
Levin, New Zealand
Tel: +64 6 368 5521
Fax: +64 6 368 5522
Contact: Graeme Smyth
Email: cetronics@clear.net.nz
www.cetronics.co.nz
Fishing
Marine
Research
Cetronics-Systems-Ltd

Winch/crane partners

Africa

South Africa
Petrel Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Cape Town, South Africa
Tel: +27 21 534 2451
Fax: +27 21 534 6039
Contact: Peter Coop
Dir.Tel: +27 83 97 65 336
Email: petrel@petrel.co.za
www.petrel.co.za
Fishing
Offshore
Petrel-Engineering-Ltd

America

Canada
Hawboldt Industries Ltd
Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada
Tel: +1 902 275 3591
Fax: +1 902 275 5014
Contact: John Huxtable
Dir. tel.: +1 902 497 8926
Email: john.huxtable@hawboldt.ca
www.hawboldtind.com
Fishing
Offshore
Hawboldt-Industries

USA
RAPP MARINE AK
Dutch Harbor, Alaska, USA
Tel: +1 907 581 2502
Fax: +1 907 581 2504
Contact: Lucas Baxter
Dir. tel.: +1 206 286 8162
Email: lucasb@rappus.com
www.rappmarine.com
Fishing
Rapp Marine

USA
Oil States Skagit Smatco
Houma, Louisiana, USA
Tel: +1 985 868 0630
Fax: +1 985 868 9733
Contact: Paul Kraus
Email: paul.kraus@oilstates.com
www.oilstates.com
Offshore
Oil States

Asia

Singapore
Jebsen & Jessen Offshore Pte Ltd
Tel.: +65 6779 3595
Contact: Ronald Wong
Email: ronald.wong@halcyonoffshore.com
www.offshore.jjsea.com
Offshore
JJ-Offshore

Singapore
West Marine Engineering Pte Ltd
Tel.: +65 6841 6726
Fax: + 65 6841 6729
Contact: Raymond Tian
Dir. tel.: +65 9060 9365
Email: raymond@westmarine.com.sg
www.westmarine.com.sg
Offshore
West-Marine

Europe

Scotland
ACE Winches
Aberdeen, Scotland, GB
Tel: +44 1888 511 600
Fax: +44 1888 511 601
Contact: Alfie Cheyne
Email: info@ace-winches.co.uk
www.ace-winches.co.uk
Fishing
Offshore
ACE-Winches
Scotland
Thistle Marine (Phd) Ltd
Peterhead, Scotland, GB
Tel: +44 177 947 7210
Fax: +44 177 947 1804
Contact: Jason Clark
Dir. tel: +44 773 081 2740
Email: jason@thistlemarine.co.uk
www.thistlemarine.co.uk
Fishing
Offshore
Thistle

England
Hydramec Offshore Hydraulic Systems Ltd
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, England, GB
Tel: +44 177 947 7210
Contact: Danny Church
Email: danny@hydramec.com
www.hydramec.com
 
Offshore
Hydramec

Spain
IBERCISA DECK MACHINERY SA.
Molinos, 25
36213 Vigo, Spain
Tel: +34 986 213900
Fax: +34 986 202779
Contact: Ramon Carreira
Dir. tel: +34 630 0178 00
Email: rcarreira@ibercisa.es
www.ibercisa.es
Fishing
Offshore
Ibercisa

Norway
Kongsberg Evotec AS
Ulsteinvik, Norway
Tel: +47 70 00 89 00
Contact: Torkjell Ringstad
Dir. tel: +47 976 03 799
Email: torkjell.ringstad@evotec.no
www.km.kongsberg.com/evotec
Offshore
Seismic
Kongsberg-Evotec
Norway
Palfinger Marine (Dreggen)
Bergen, Norway
Tel: +47 55 33 36 50
Fax: +47 55 33 36 51
Contact: Jan Silgjerd
Dir. tel: +47 918 96 722
Email: j.silgjerd@palfinger.com
www.palfinger.com
Offshore
Palfinger-Dreggen

Croatia
Adria Winch
Mostine 11B, 21000 Split, Croatia
Tel: +385 (0) 21 453 600
Email: adriawinch@adriawinch.com
www.adriawinch.com
Fishing
Offshore

NEWS